Press Room

 
 

Welcome to the GTC 2010 Press Room. If you are a member of the press and would like to apply for a press pass, please email gtc_pr@nvidia.com with “Press Pass Request” in the subject line and include your name, media outlet name and link, and phone number. The GTC PR team will respond shortly.

GTC 2010 NVIDIA NEWS


GTC 2010 PARTNER NEWS

OTOY To Present Enterprise Cloud Platform At GTC

Reservoir Labs Advances State Of The Art In Software Development For GPUs

Filter Foundry Showcased as Innovative Start-Up at NVIDIA Conference

Rocketick to Showcase GPUs for Accelerating Chip Design Verification

Wolfram Research and NVIDIA Collaborate To Provide Integrated GPU Programming In Mathematica

Mathworks Delivers GPU Support For Matlab

NextIO To Become Worldwide Provider of Next Generation GPU Consolidation Products Based On NVIDIA Tesla

OTHER MATERIALS

GTC Logo
GTC09 Photos
GTC Video 360p (33.8 MB WMV)
GTC Video 720p (130 MB WMV)
GTC Video 1080p (260 MB WMV)
GTC 2009 Archives

 
GTC SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog
Twitter
Facebook
Flickr
YouTube

GTC ONSITE PR CONTACTS
Bob Sherbin
Corp. Communications (Lead)
rsherbin@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 566-5150
Hector Marinez
Corp. Communications
hmarinez@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 3443
Michael Lim
Industry Analyst Relations
mlim@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 566 2376
Ken Brown
Corp. Communications
kebrown@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 2626
Brian Burke
GeForce Notebook & CUDA Consumer Products
bburke@nvidia.com
+1 (512) 401 4385
Bruce Chan
Tegra and Handheld Products
bchan@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 562 7596
Bryan Del Rizzo
GeForce & Consumer Desktop Products
bdelrizzo@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 2772
Andrew Humber
Tesla & CUDA Enterprise Products
ahumber@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 8138
Mark Priscaro
Quadro Professional Products
mpriscaro@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 2438
Chris Evenden
Investor Relations
cevenden@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 566 6616
   


 
 
LinkedInTwitterGoogle+FacebookReddit