Printer Friendly

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Schedule Of Events With The Financial Community

 
 
For further information, contact:

Michael Hara Calisa Cole
Investor Relations Corporate Communications
(408) 486-2511 (408) 486-6263
mhara@nvidia.com ccole@nvidia.com

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

SANTA CLARA, CA─AUGUST 27, 2008—NVIDIA Corporation (Nasdaq: NVDA) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming financial conferences:

Kaufman Brothers – 11th Annual Investor Conference
Wednesday, September 3, 2008 at 7:00 AM Pacific Time (10:00 AM Eastern Time)
W Hotel – New York, New York

Citi Investment Research – 15th Annual Global Technology Conference
Thursday, September 4, 2008 at 6:15 AM Pacific Time (9:15 AM Eastern Time)
Hilton New York Hotel – New York, New York

Deutsche Bank Securities – 2008 Technology Conference
Tuesday, September 9, 2008 at 8:00 AM Pacific Time (11:00 AM Eastern Time)
The Palace Hotel – San Francisco, California

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA’s presentation at these events on the NVIDIA Investor Relations Web site at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of the webcast will be available for thirty days after each event.

About NVIDIA
NVIDIA is the world leader in visual computing technologies and the inventor of the GPU, a high-performance processor which generates breathtaking, interactive graphics on workstations, personal computers, game consoles, and mobile devices. NVIDIA serves the entertainment and consumer market with its GeForce® products, the professional design and visualization market with its Quadro® products, and the high-performance computing market with its Tesla™ products. NVIDIA is headquartered in Santa Clara, California and has offices throughout Asia, Europe, and the Americas. For more information, visit www.nvidia.com.

###

Copyright © 2008 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA, the NVIDIA logo, GeForce, Quadro, and Tesla are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated.




###

Copyright© 2013 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. All company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on NVIDIA, please visit the NVIDIA Press Room at http://www.nvidia.com/page/press_room.html
 
 
LinkedInTwitterGoogle+FacebookReddit