DELETE MY DATA

Once you confirm, you will no longer have an account with NVIDIA, and any data associated with you will be deleted.

This includes access to a number of programs and services, including:
  • If you have an active GeForce NOW membership, your plan will be cancelled including any access to either free or paid services. We recommend you downgrade your subscription first by visiting the NVIDIA Account Portal before continuing with Data Deletion.
  • If you are registered with the NVIDIA Developer Program, you will be removed from the program and will no longer be able to:
    • Access NGC containers, early access programs and other resources requiring program membership.
    • Submit new bugs or access the status of previously submitted ones.
    • Post, comment or reply on developer forums. You will lose all history and reputation you may have gained.
    • Participate in Deep Learning Institute (DLI) courses or access certificates you may have earned.


Would you like to delete your account?
DELETE MY DATA
Your request has been received. Please allow up to 48 hours for us to process this request.

Return to nvidia.com >