Hear From Visionaries Transforming Our World

Join GTC conference speakers for insights you can’t find anywhere else.

Jensen Huang | Founder and CEO | NVIDIA

Don’t Miss This Transformative Moment in AI

GTC Keynote  |  Monday, March 18  |  1–3 p.m. PT

Watch Jensen Huang live on-stage at the SAP Center as he shares AI advances that are shaping our future.

*In-person registration is required.

Jensen Huang, Founder and CEO, NVIDIA

Joelle Pineau

VP of AI Research


Brad Lightcap

Chief Operating Officer


Vincent Vanhoucke

Distinguished Scientist and Senior Director of Robotics

Google DeepMind

Sébastien Bubeck

Vice President  

Microsoft GenAI  

Priscilla Chan

Co-Founder and co-CEO

Chan Zuckerberg Initiative

Sabry Tozin

VP of Engineering


Catherine D. Wood

Chief Executive Officer/Chief Investment Officer  

ARK Investment Management LLC

Bryan Goodman

Director of Artificial Intelligence

Ford Motor Company

Igor Babuschkin



Kathi Vidal

Under Secretary of Commerce for Intellectual Property and Director  

United States Patent & Trademark Office (USPTO)

Christian Szegedy

Research Scientist and Co-Founder  


Fei-Fei Li

Sequoia Professor of Computer Science & Denning Family Co-Director, Stanford Institute for Human-Centered AI (HAI)

Stanford University

Aviv Regev

Head of Research and Early Development


Nick Cannon

Chief Technology Officer

Walt Disney Animation Studios  

Kanjun Qiu

CEO and Co-Founder  


Raquel Urtasun

Founder and CEO


Marc Raibert

 Executive Director

The AI Institute

Asmita Dubey

Chief Digital and Marketing Officer


Xavier Amatriain

VP of AI Product Strategy  


Suzanne Gildert

Chief Technology Officer

Sanctuary AI

Anastasis Germanidis

Chief Technology Officer


Alex Balazs

Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer


Laure Zanna

Professor of Mathematics & Atmosphere/Ocean Science

Courant Institute, New York University

Chris Bedi

Chief Digital Information Officer


Ted W. Lieu

Representative (D-CA 36th District)  

U.S. House of Representatives

Daphne Koller

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Adjunct Professor of Computer Science

Insitro, Stanford University

Francois Chardavoine

 Chief Technology Officer

Lucasfilm and Industrial Light & Magic

Alexandru Costin

Vice President, Generative AI & Sensei  


Seemantini Godbole

Executive Vice President, Chief Digital and Information Officer


Percy Liang

Associate Professor & Director of CRFM  

Stanford University

Chrissie Kemp

Chief Data and Digital Product Officer

JLR (Jaguar Land Rover)

Dade Orgeron



Davide Scaramuzza

Professor & Director, Robotics and Perception Group

University of Zurich

Andrea Gagliano

Sr. Director of Data Science, AI/ML  

Getty Images

Alán Aspuru-Guzik

Professor of Chemistry and Computer Science

University of Toronto

Alex Kendall

Co-Founder and CEO


Steve May

Chief Technology Officer


Chris Lattner

CEO and Co-Founder

Modular AI

Mekena Metcalf

Quantum Computing Research Scientist

HSBC Holdings

Eric Topol

Professor and EVP

Scripps Research

Henry Fuchs

Distinguished Professor of Computer Science and Adjunct Professor of Biomedical Engineering

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Katherine Yelick

Vice Chancellor for Research

University of California, Berkeley

William Collins

Associate Laboratory Director of the Earth and Environmental Sciences Area (EESA)

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Sanja Fidler

VP of AI Research


Seokin Youn

Corporate VP, Head of Management Information System Team

Samsung Electronics

Bill Dally

Chief Scientist and Senior Vice President of Research


Vijay Karunamurthy

Field Chief Technology Officer

Scale AI

Kimberly Powell

General Manager and Vice President, Healthcare and Life Sciences  


Nikolai Larbalestier

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Architecture and Performance Engineering


Soonmin Bae

Senior Vice President


Ronnie Vasishta

Senior Vice President Telecommunications


Chintan Mehta

Chief Information Officer and Head of Digital Technology and Innovation

Wells Fargo

Surya Kallumadi

Director of Applied Research


Dieter Fox

Senior Director of Robotics Research


Rohit Chauhan

Executive Vice President, Artificial Intelligence  


Elham Tabassi

Associate Director for Emerging Technologies, Information Technology Laboratory

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Gerard de Graaf

Senior Envoy for Digital to the US and Head of EU Office in San Francisco

European Union

Sandy Venugopal

Chief Information Officer


Stephen Jones

CUDA Architect


Chris Bretherton

Senior Director of Climate Modeling

Allen Institute for Artificial Intelligence

Mark R. Rosekind

Former Administrator (2014-2017)

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)

Nicolas Chapados

Vice President of Research


Paul Cunningham

Senior Vice President and General Manager

Cadence Design Systems, Inc.

Chris Halton

Vice President, Product Strategy & Innovation


Chetan Sharma


Chetan Sharma Consulting

Rohit Batra

General Manager and VP, Telecom, Media & Technology Industry


Be a part of what comes next. Join us live at the San Jose Convention Center on March 18-21, 2024.

Add To Calendar