Printer Friendly

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

 
 

For further information, contact:

Michael Hara
Investor Relations
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 486-2511
mhara@nvidia.com


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

SANTA CLARA, CA─NOVEMBER 2, 2005—NVIDIA Corporation (Nasdaq: NVDA), the worldwide leader in programmable graphics processor technologies, will be participating in the following upcoming conferences:

Pacific Growth Equities – Top Picks in Tech Conference
Tuesday, November 15, 2005
5:30 AM Pacific Time (8:30 AM Eastern Time)
Palace Hotel, New York, New York

Credit Suisse First Boston – Annual Technology Conference
Tuesday, November 29, 2005
10:00 AM Pacific Time (1:00 PM Eastern Time)
Phoenician Resort, Scottsdale, Arizona

Lehman Brothers – 2005 Global Technology Conference
Thursday, December 8, 2005
3:00 PM Pacific Time (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
The Fairmont Hotel, San Francisco, California

Interested parties can listen to a live audio Web cast of NVIDIA’s presentation at these events on the NVIDIA Investor Relations Web site at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of the Web cast will be available for thirty days after each event.

About NVIDIA
NVIDIA Corporation is the worldwide leader in programmable graphics processor technologies. The Company creates innovative, industry-changing products for computing, consumer electronics, and mobile devices. NVIDIA is headquartered in Santa Clara, CA and has offices throughout Asia, Europe, and the Americas. For more information, visit www.nvidia.com.




###

Copyright© 2013 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. All company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on NVIDIA, please visit the NVIDIA Press Room at http://www.nvidia.com/page/press_room.html
 
 
LinkedInTwitterGoogle+FacebookReddit